archive | notes | e-mail | | �� calisthenics �� | | home | profile | dland

7.IV.2004 :::: 16.48

i sat outside in the slight haze but mostly sun, & drank a mocha & wrote a letter to jojo about learning ASL & how i never read novels anymore since i am always knitting.

i heart my little brother because he says things like this in public:

I ordered some shit off Amazon, but all I can think about is Phil Spector. At times I wish I were a maniacal genius producer, making Wall-of-Sound recordings.

i am 1/3 finished knitting my bright green spring-fever bag. i can't wait to carry it around with me while wearing my spring-fever flower-patterned skirt also my spring-fever pink tank top. i should get myself some spring-fever thongy shoes. yes. a plan.

i have had so many mochas today i can feel my heart just when i am sitting still. i believe it to be doing jumping-jacks. definitely some character-building form of calisthenics.